Back to top

Meet Our Staff

Partners:

Mike Radakovich, CPA/ABV/CFF, CVA

            Mike@Radshaw.com – Phone (805) 544-1557 Ext. 215

Edwin Shaw, CPA

            Ed@Radshaw.com – Phone (805) 544-1557 Ext. 224

Anne M. Blythe, CPA

            Anne@Radshaw.com – Phone (805) 544-1557 Ext. 211

Bonnie Blanchard, EA

            Bonnie@Radshaw.com – Phone (805) 544-1557 Ext. 220

 

Professional Tax Staff:

Heather Arnold, CPA

            Heather@Radshaw.com – Phone (805) 544-1557 Ext. 210

Pamela Bower, CPA

            Pam@Radshaw.com – Phone (805) 544-1557 Ext. 221

Michelle Curry, CPA

            Michelle@Radshaw.com – Phone (805) 544-1557 Ext. 217

Alison G. Dale, CPA

            Alison@Radshaw.com – Phone (805) 544-1557 Ext. 207

Charleen Fariselli, CPA

            Charleen@Radshaw.com – Phone (805) 544-1557 Ext. 202

Liz Fasse

            Liz@Radshaw.com – Phone (805) 544-1557 Ext. 209

Thomas Jones, CPA

            Tom@Radshaw.com – Phone (805) 544-1557 Ext. 203

Sherry Lopez-DeWolf

            Sherry@Radshaw.com – Phone (805) 544-1557 Ext. 246

Trevor McGuire

            Trevor@Radshaw.com – Phone (805) 544-1557 Ext. 2xx

Camille Slayter, CPA

            Camille@Radshaw.com – Phone (805) 544-1557 Ext. 208

Kittie Vicars, EA

            Kittie@Radshaw.com – Phone (805) 544-1557 Ext. 206

Yujing Wang, CPA

            Yujing@Radshaw.com – Phone (805) 544-1557 Ext. 244

Ashley Woodring, CPA

            Ashley@Radshaw.com – Phone (805) 544-1557 Ext. 216

Vanessa Woods, CPA

            Vanessa@Radshaw.com – Phone (805) 544-1557 Ext. 223

Jacqueline Zucker, CPA

            Jackie@Radshaw.com – Phone (805) 544-1557 Ext. 214

 

Administrative Support Team:

Jon Woods – IT Manager

            Jon@Radshaw.com – Phone (805) 544-1557 Ext. 227

Chrissy Owens – HR Operations

            Chrissy@Radshaw.com – Phone (805) 544-1557 Ext. 204

McKay Knecht – Accounts Receivable/Payable Manager

            McKay@Radshaw.com – Phone (805) 544-1557 Ext. 242

Marcus Wiemann

            Marc@Radshaw.com – Phone (805) 544-1557 Ext. 225